Sometimes for the maintenance purposes, you want to reset the monitoring status of a selected node - here's how you can do it in just a few steps:
- Open Network Atlas and
Overview-> Nodestab - Select desired node and right-click on it
- From the context menu select the
Node Actions-> Disable Monitoring...option - Click the
Disablebutton - Right-click again and select
Node Actions-> Enable Monitoringoption
Note that after disabling monitoring of Node all active alerts actions defined in theAlerting Script-> 'On Alert Close' group will be performed, all alerts will be closed, and all threshold states will be reset (all triggers will be calculated from the start).
You can select multiple nodes and perform this action for them using the same steps, just like described for a single node above.