When you open the Users and Groups Settings window, you will see the already defined users and groups. The current Web Access status for each user is shown in a separate column of this list. It can be either 'not connected' or 'connected'.
If you expand the list related to a currently connected Web Access user, you will see from which IP address such user is connected and at exactly what time the user logged in via the Web browser.
You can disconnect any remotely connected user by using the Disconnect icon from the Users and Groups Settings window toolbar.
You can specify a disconnect message that the user connected via Web browser will see before being actually disconnected.
Note: The number of concurrent users that are allowed to connect remotely to NetCrunch Server via a Web browser is dependent on the type of Remote Access License you have purchased.