Tools->Profiles->Web Access Rights
The full access and read-only access predefined profiles cannot be deleted.
To delete an existing user-defined Web Access profile:
- Go to
Tools->Profiles->Web Access Rights.The Web Access Profiles window opens with the list of currently defined Web Access profiles (including the two predefined ones). - From the list select the Web Access profile that you want to delete from the program.
- Click the Delete Profile icon.