Tools->Users & Access Profiles...->Access Profiles
To delete an existing access right from selected access profile in User & Access Rights Manager window:
- Hover on tile with right you want to delete.
- Click the appeared
Xon right side of tile with right. - Click
Removebutton. - Click
OKto save changes.