In the Confirmations page you can specify what action NetCrunch should perform for each listed message included in a several Confirm dialogs of NetCrunch.
Depending on the selection NetCrunch will perform appropriate action automatically. By default all messages are defined with ASK option.
You can choose from the following options:
- Ask
- The described action will not be executed and the program will always ask the user to decide what action should be performed (default option).
- Yes
- NetCrunch will execute the described action automatically without asking the user.
- No
- NetCrunch will not execute the described action and the user will not be asked for a decision.
Note: Please note that adding deleted nodes to the Exclusion List causes that next time rescanning or auto discovery process of the IP Networks will not discover these nodes. Therefore, you must manually remove these nodes from the Exclusion List ,located in the Auto Discovery Wizard, if they should be discovered next time.